What countries does Revolut support

Revolut is a digital banking platform that has taken the world by storm. It provides customers with a range of banking services, including money transfers, currency exchange, and investing. One of the most attractive aspects of Revolut is its global reach. The platform is available in over 30 countries and is constantly expanding.

So, which countries does Revolut support? Currently, Revolut supports customers in the following countries:

1. United Kingdom

2. United States

3. Australia

4. Canada

5. Singapore

6. Switzerland

7. Japan

8. Hong Kong

9. New Zealand

10. Austria

11. Bulgaria

12. Croatia

13. Czech Republic

14. Denmark

15. Estonia

16. Finland

17. France

18. Germany

19. Greece

20. Hungary

21. Ireland

22. Italy

23. Latvia

24. Lithuania

25. Luxembourg

26. Netherlands

27. Norway

28. Poland

29. Portugal

30. Romania

31. Slovakia

32. Slovenia

33. Spain

34. Sweden

35. Liechtenstein

Revolut is constantly expanding and looking to add more countries to its list of supported locations. This means that even if you don’t see your country listed here, there’s a good chance that it will be added soon.

If you’re looking for a digital banking platform with global reach, Revolut is an excellent choice. With its extensive list of supported countries, you can be sure that you’ll be able to access your money wherever you go.